DIVISIONES EN EL MUNDO

August, 2016

DIVISIONS OF RLI

Alphabetically by Country or Region Name

 

All persons listed are past district governors unless otherwise indicated

 

For Africa District Members, see also Egypt Division, French Division and Nigeria Division

For Angola, see Southern Africa Division

For Belarus, see Poland 2230 Division

For Bhutan, see Nepal Division

For Caribbean Countries, see Sunshine Division

For Central America Countries, see Central America Division

For Central Asian Countries, see Turkey and Central Asia Division

For Namibia, see Southern Africa Division

For Slovakia, see Czech and Slovak Division

For France, Monaco, Andorra, Romania, Moldova, North Africa, Central Africa

          and part of East Africa, see French Division

For South Pacific Island Countries, see Japan Division, New Zealand and Pacific

          Islands Division and Northern Australia Division

For Sri Lanka, see Southern India and Sri Lanka Division

For Maldives, see Southern India and Sri Lanka Division

For Macedonia, see Slovenia Division

For Afghanistan, see Pakistan and Afghanistan Division (Afghanistan clubs are now         undistricted)

For Indonesia, Hong Kong, Macau (China) and Mongolia, see South China/Indonesia Division

For Montenegro, see Serbia and Montenegro Division

For Puerto Rico, see USA/Caribbean-  Sunshine Division

For Middle East, see District 2452 Division and District 2451 Division

For Singapore, see Malaysia/Singapore Division

 

Africa – East Africa – Lake Victoria Division

District 9211

Tanzania, Uganda

Andrew Muguluma, Chair

Email andrewkigumba@gmail.com

 

Africa – East Africa  -  (new name of division to be determined)

District 9212

Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, South Sudan

Isaac Gitoho, Chair

Email Isaac.gitoho@ecoenergy.co.ke

 

 

Africa - Southern Africa Division

Districts 9400, 9210, 9350, 9370

Angola, Botswana, Mozambique, Namibia, Losotho, Swaziland, South Africa, Malawi, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Elizabeth (Beth) Thomas, Chair

Email ct22@mweb.co.za

 

Africa - West Africa Division

Districts 9101, 9102

Burkina Faso, Benin, Togo, Cote d’Ivoire, Gambia, Ghana, Niger, Mali, Senegal, Liberia, Sierra Leone, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Cape Verde

Ralph Mills-Tettey, Chair

millstettey@yahoo.com

 

Argentina- Buenos Aires Division

Districts 4855, 4895, 4915,

Buenos Aires and Buenos Aires State

Juan Carlos Protic Gardenal, Co-Chair

jcproticgardenal@hotmail.com

Roberto Fontanella, Co-Chair

gob.fontanella@gmail.com 

 

Former co-chairs and current Advisers

Miguel Angel Martinez Pereyra,

mpconsu@fibertel.com.ar

Oscar Vergara

govergara@vergaraycia.com.ar

 

Argentina, Paraguay & Uruguay Division

Districts 4815, 4845, 4920, 4930, 4945

Central/South Argentina, Paraguay and part of Uruguay

Daniel Elicetche, Chair

Daniel@elicetche.com.py  

 

Australia-Northern Division

Districts 9650, 9630, 9600, 9570, 9670, 9640, 9675,  9700

Parts of New South Wales and Queensland, Australia; Nauru, Papua New Guinea and Solomon Islands

John Boag, PRID, Chair

John.boag@bigpond.com

 

Australia- Southern Division

Districts  9520, 9780, 9500, 9800, 9810, 9830, 9790, 9710, 9820, 9685             

Parts of South Australia, Northern Territory, New South Wales and Victoria

John Wigley, Chair

jawigly@bigpond.com

 

Australia-Western Division

Districts 9455, 9465

Western Australia

Geoff Simpson, Chair

gsimpson001@optusnet.com.au

 

Bangladesh Division

Districts 3281, 3282

Salim Reza, Chair

Salimreza57@yahoo,.com

                                                                      

Bolivia Division

District 4690

William Torrico Hurtado, Chair        

gerencia@tiendasexito.com

 

WEBSITE www.rotary4690.org/rli

 

Brazil –  Central East Division

Districts 4520, 4530, 4580, 4760, 4770

Francisco Fernando Schlabitz, Chair

chicosch@gmail.com

 

Brazil – Division Mato Grosso

District 4440

Mato Grosso State, Brazil

Emerson Morbeck Mattos, Chair

emorbeck@hotmail.com

 

Brazil - Division Parana

Districts 4630, 4640, 4710, 4730

Parana State, Brazil

Seizi Kawano, Chair

seizik@hotmail.com  

 

Brazil—Rio Grande do Sul Division

Districts 4660, 4670, 4680, 4700, 4780

Rio Grande do Sul State, Brazil

Lia Silvia de Souza Pereira, Chair

lia@farrapo.com.br

 

Brazil-Santa Catarina Division

Districts 4650, 4651, 4740

Santa Catarina State and part of Parana

Alceu Eberhardt, Chair

alceb@terra.com.br

 

Brazil---Sao Paulo Division

Districts 4420, 4430, 4590, 4610

Part of Sao Paulo State, Brazil

Paulo Eduardo de Barros Fonseca, Chair

pfonseca@reitoria.unesp.br

 

Brazil- Sao Paulo Northwest Division

Districts 4470, 4480, 4540

Parts of Brazil and Paraguay

Joao Passos, Chair

johnsteps9@hotmail.com

 

Bulgaria Division

District 2482

Lyuben Atanasov, Chair 

lyubenatanasov@gmail.com  

 

Canada/USA – Atlantic/Atlantique Division

Districts 7810 and 7820

Part of Maine, USA and New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador and Prince Edward Island, Canada, St. Pierre & Miquelon, France

Kathryn Atkin, PAG, Chair

Kathryn.atkin4@gmail.com         

 

Canada - Prairie Division

Districts 5360, 5370, 5550

Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Canada

Rick Istead, Chair

rwistead@telus.net

 

Canada/USA –Pacific Northwest Division

Districts 5040, 5050, 5060, 5080, 5100, 5110, 5020                         

British Columbia,Yukon, Canada; Washington State, Oregon, Idaho, USA

Allan Davis, Chair

1advis2@gmail.com

 

Canada - Saint-Laurent—L’institut Rotary sur le leadership, Division Saint-Laurent

7040 and portions of Districts 7790, 7850, 7810 (French speaking division)

Quebec, Nunavut and Ontario, Canada, part of New York, USA

Claude Martel, Chair                        

claude_martel@hotmail.com

 

Canada/USA- Shining Waters Division

Districts 7070, 7090, 6330, 7080, 7010

Ontario, Canada and parts of New York and Michigan, USA

Patsy Marshall, Chair

Trainon2@sentex.net

WEBSITE www.rli-shiningwaters.org

 

Central America Division

Districts 4240, 4250

Panama, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Belize, Guatemala and Honduras

Rodolfo Bianchi, Chair

bianchirodo@gmail.com

 

Chile Division

Districts 4320, 4340, 4355

Chile

Francisco Socias Ibanez, Chair

fsocias@gmail.com

 

Colombian Division 

Districts 4271, 4281

Oscar Arbelaez, Chair

oscarrotario@yahoo.es

 

Alvaro Reyes, Vice-Chair

alrecru@yahool.com

 

Croatia Division

District 1913

Hrvoje Kenfelj, Chair

hrvoje.kenfelj@gmail.com

 

Czech and Slovak Division

District 2240

Czech Republic and Slovakia

Petr Pajas, Chair

pj.pajas@gmail.com

 

Denmark Division

Districts 1440, 1450, 1461, 1470, 1480

Denmark, Greenland, Faroe Islands

Grethe Christiansen, Chair

gchib@mail.dk

 

District 2452 Division

Cyprus, Lebanon, Jordan, Palestine, Bahrain, Sudan, United Arab Emirates, Rep. of Georgia and Armenia

Farid Gebran, Chair

fgebran@incomcom.lb

 

Dominican Republic Division

District 4060

Miguel Angel Tallaj, Chair

matallaj@claro.net.do

 

Ecuador Division

District 4400

Hector Plaza, Ingeniero, Chair

hhplaza@gmail.com

 

Egypt Division

District 2451

Ahmed Saada, Chair

Dg2014.15@gmail.com

 

Finland Division

Districts 1390, 1400, 1410

Leila Risteli, Chair

lristeli@gmail.com

 

French Division, Institut Rotarien de Leadership

Districts 1520 1760, 1770, 1650, 1670, 1690, 1700, 1730, 1780, 1710,  9010, 9150, 9220

Algeria, Andorra,  Comoros Islands,  Djibouti, France, Madagascar, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Moldova, Monaco, Morocco,  Reunion, Sao Tome & Principe, Seychelles, Tunisia

Jacques di Costanzo, PRID, Chair

jacquesdico@aol.com
WEB SITE www.rli-sectionfr.com

 

German Division

District 1841

Harald Bos, Chair

harald.bos@t-online.de

 

Greece Division

Districts 2470 and 2484

Takis Dalianis, Co-Chair

Dalianis@mirage.gr

Vasillios Basile Christaras, Co-Chair

christar@geo.auth.gr

 

India,Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bhutan and Maldives-South Asia RLI Organization

(See also Nepal Division)

RLISA Chair,  Sushil Gupta, PRID/Trustee

sushil.gupta@yahoo.co.in  .

Executive Vice-Chair, Binod Khaitan, PP

binodkay@gmail.com

Secretary,  Subhash Saraf, subhashsaraf@gmail.com

RLISA WEBSITE- www.rlisa.org

 

India-Central India Division

Districts 3020, 3150, 3160, 3170, 3181,3182, 3190, 3230

India-Zone 5B

Rajendra Rai, Chair

hrajendrarai@gmail.com

 

India- Eastern India Division

Districts 3120, 3240, 3250, 3261, 3262, 3291

Eastern India, Zone 6A except Nepal and 3110

Sandeep Narang, Chair

pdgsandeep@gmail.com

 

India- Northern India Division

Districts 3011, 3012, 3070, 3090, 3100, 3110

Northern India, Zone 4A except 3051, 3052, 3053  plus 3110

Atul Dev, Chair

atuldev@ymail.com  

 

India- South India, Sri Lanka and Maldives Division

Districts 2981, 2982, 3000, 3201, 3202, 3211, 3212, 3220

South India, Sri Lanka and Maldives, Zone 5A

N. Govindaraj, Chair

primegopi@gmail.com

 

India- Western India Division

Districts 3030, 3040, 3051, 3052, 3053, 3060, 3131, 3132, 3141, 3142

Western India, Zone 4B plus 3051, 3052

Ulhas Kolhatkar, Chair

ulhas.kolhatkar@gmail.com

 

Israel Division

District 2490

Ran Linn, Chair 

ranoz@hotmail.com, lran@meuhedet.co.il    

 

Italian Division

Districts 2090, 2100, 2120, 2080, 2110, 2031, 2032, 2041, 2042

Italy, Malta

Vito Casarano, Chair

vitocasarano@libero.it

 

Japan Division

Districts 2520, 2590,  2600, 2640, 2650, 2710, 2730, 2750, 2760, 2770, 2790, 2830, 2570, 2840, 2720, 2520

Japan, Guam, Northern Marianas, Micronesia, Palau

Seiji Kita, PRID & Trustee, Chair

kita@shinken-net.co.jp

 

Takunori Sugitani, RID

RLI Vice-Chair

Rotary2720sugitani@clear.ocn.ne.jp

 

Tadami Saito, RIDE

RLI Vice-Chair

East-hp@hm9.aitai.ne.jp

 

PDG Morihiko Narukawa

RLI Translation and Curriculum Committee Chair

monaru1030@nifty.com

 

Hitoshi Iwabuchi, Secretary

info@kanto-t.jp

 

RLI  Japan Division Office

1-2-1-116 Takasago, Urawa-ku

Saitama-shi, Saitama, Japan 330-0063

Apex tower East wing 1F

TEL:+81-48-827-0022  FAX: +81-48-827-0011

 ri2770-184@plum.plala.or.jp

 

WEBSITE www.rlijapan.com

 

Korea Division

Districts 3630, 3640, 3600, 3680, 3730, 3740, 3661, 3620, 3710, 3721, 3722, 3700, 3590         

South Korea

Kwang Tae Kim, PRID, Chair

ktkim69@gmail.com

Jungho, Cho, Vice Chair

chojungho@hotmail.com

 

Kosovo, Temporary Division

Kosovo and undistricted clubs in

  Albania

Neshad Asllani, PP Chair

neshadasllani@gmail.com

 

Malaysia/Singapore Division 

Districts 3300, 3310

Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei

Hoe-Beng Fong, Chair

hbfong@singnet.com.sg

 

Mexico Division

Districts 4100, 4110, 4130, 4140,. 4170, 4185, 4195

All of Mexico and part of USA

Santiago Ancona Teigell, Chair

sancona@prodigy.net.mx

 

Jesus Valdez Castro, Vice-Chair

neurovaldez@prodigy.net.mx

 

Nepal and Bhutan Division  

District 3292

Nepal, Bhutan

Ratna Man Sakhya, Chair

rmsakya@gmail.com  

 

Netherlands Division

Districts 1560, 1570

Rob Klerkx, Chair
klerkx.r@gmail.com

 

Katkinka Wiertz (Mrs.), Secretary

cwiertz@caiway.nl

 

Naning van de Hoop, Treasurer

Nv.vanerhoop@planet.nl

 


WEBSITE www.rotary-rli.nl/jm

 

New Zealand and Pacific Islands Division

Districts 9920, 9910, 9930, 9940, 9980, 9970

New Zealand, American Samoa, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Kiribati, Tonga, Samoa, New Caledonia, Norfolk Island and Vanuatu

Beryl Robinson, Chair

berylrobinson@rotarydownunder.co.nz or cs.bg.robinson@xtra.co.nz

WEBSITE www.rotaryoceania.zone/SitePage/rotary-leadership-institute

 

Nigeria Division/rotary-

Districts 9110, 9125, 9140

Yomi Adewunmi, Chair

yomiadewunmi@yahoo.com

 

Paskistan and Afghanistan Division

Districts 3271, 3272

Faiz Kidwai, Chair

mfk@cyber.net.pk

 

Peru Division

Districts 4455, 4465

Juan Carlos Contreras, Chair

contrerascaceresjuan@gmail.com

 

Philippines Division

Districts 3810, 3850, 3860, 3800, 3780, 3790, 3820, 3830, 3870, 3770

Herminio « Sonny »  Coloma , Jr., Chair

sonny_coloma@yahoo.com

 

Poland Division

District 2231

 

Belarus, Ukraine see also Ukraine Division

District 2232

 

Portugal Division

Districts 1960, 1970

Portugal, including the Azores Islands and Madeira Islands

Diamantino Gomes, Chair

diamantinogomes@portugalmail.pt

 

Frederico Jose Eusebio Nascimento, Vice-Chair

frp@mail.telepac.pt

 

Russia Division

The Russian Federation

Districts 2225, 2220

Elena Atepalikhina, Chair

atepalihina@inbox.ru  

 

Stephanie Tsomakaeva, Deputy Chair

2@sts.me

 

Serbia and Montenegro Division

District 2483

Marinel Subu, Chair

Marinel.subu@gmail.com

 

Slovenia Division

District 1912

Slovenia and Macedonia

Ludvik Toplak, Chair

Ludvik.toplak@almamater.si

 

South China/Indonesia Division  

Districts 3450, 3410, 3420

Indonesia, Hong Kong & Macau, (China), Mongolia, the Peoples Republic of China, Guangdong Province

Peter Wan, Chair

peterwanrotary@gmail.com

Rudolfo Balmater, Country Chair for Indonesia

Rodolfo.balmater@gmail.com

District 3410 Eva t. Kurniaty, Chair

kurniaty_e@yahoo.com

District 3420 Aloysius Purwa, Chair

al@purwa.me  

 

Spain Division

Districts 2201, 2202, 2203

Jose Ramon Echevarria, Chair

jrechevarria@hotmail.com  

 

Sweden Division

Districts 2390, 2350, 2370, 2410

Sonja.Andersson, Chair

Sonja.andersson.lund@conhem.se

 

Taiwan Division

Districts 3461, 3462, 3470, 3481, 3482, 3490, 3501, 3502, 3510, 3521, 3522, 3523

Wei Lin “Dens” Shao, Chair

densshao@ms29.hinet.net

WEBSITE  www.rotary2000.org/PDG/pdg_home/RLI/RLI.htm

 

Turkey and Central Asia Division

Districts 2420, 2430, 2440

Turkey, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgystan, Tajikistan

Canan Ersoz, Chair

canan@ersoz.org

 

Ukraine Division

District 2232

Ukraine and Belarus

 

Uruguay Division

Districts 4970, 4980

Omar Adi Cordoba, Chair

adi@adinet.com.uy

Mario Gomensoro, Co-Chair

Mario.gomensoro@gmail.com

 

FOR USA/Canada Divisions, SEE ALSO Canada/USA-Atlantic/Atlantique Division (northern Maine),  Pacific Northwest Division (Washington State, Oregon, Idaho USA) and Shining Waters Division (part of New York and Michigan, USA).

 

USA – Far West Division

Districts 5130, 5220, 5190  

Part of California

Wyn G. Spiller, Chair

wyn.spiller@gmail.com

 

USA/Canada -Great Lakes Division

Districts 6360, 6290, 6380, 6540, 6310

Parts of Michigan and Indiana, USA and Part of Ontario, Canada

Renee Merchant,Chair

rmerchant@dmci.net  

WEBSITE http://rligreatlakes.org

 

USA - Heartland USA Division

Districts 5650, 6000

Nebraska/Iowa USA

Nicolette "Nicki" S. Klein, PP, Chair
nklein2@neb.rr.com

WEBSITE www.rli-heartland.org  

 

USA—Heart of America Division
Zones 30 & 31
6110, parts of Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri and Oklahoma; 6190, Louisiana; 6460, Illinois; 6490, Illinois; 6510, Illinois, 6560, part of Indiana; 6580,6670, Ohio; 6710, Kentucky; 6740, Kentucky, 6760, 6780, Tennessee; 6800, parts of Mississippi and Tennessee; 6060, Missouri, 6860, Alabama; 6880, Alabama, 6690, Ohio, 6200, Louisiana; 6040. Missouri; 6820, Mississippi
Jerry Venters, Chair

Jvrotary6040@yahoo.com

WEBSITE http://HOA-RLI.com

USA - Lone Star Division

Districts 5730, 5870, 5840

Texas

Ed Mullen, Chair

ed.mullen@taptrain.com

WEBSITE-  www.lsrli.org 

 

USA –Main Line Division

Districts 7280, 7300, 7330, 7360

Parts of Pennsylvania, Maryland and West Virginia

Kelly Wike, Chair

Kelly.wike.bvkb@statefarm.com

 

Treasurer/Registrar

Mark Barnhart

mbarnhar@verizon.net

 

USA – Midwest Division

District 6450

Illinois

Linda Yates, Chair

yates.linda@sbcglobal.com   

                   

USA—North Coast Division

Districts 6630, 6600, 6650

Northern Ohio

Larry Warren, Chair

larrynsig@zoominternet.net

 

USA/Canada - Northeast America, Inc. Division (Home Div)

All districts in Zone 32- 7210, 7230, 7255,7390, 7410, 7430, 7450, 7470, 7490, 7500, 7510, 7640, 7780, 7850, 7870, 7890, 7910, 7930, 7950, 7980,  plus 7120, 7150, 7170, 7190, 7790

USA-Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, W. Virginia, Bermuda and part of Quebec, Canada

Ann S. Keim, Chair

ask35@comcast.net

 

Gregory B. Roche, Executive Director

Email greg.b.roche@gmail.com

WEBSITE www.rlinea.com

 

USA/CANADA – North Star Divisions

Districts 5580, 5950, 5970

Part of Ontario, Canada; North Dakota and parts of Iowa, Minnesota and Wisconsin USA

Timothy Kaminski, Chair

timsrotary@gmail.com  

 

USA- Rocky Mountain Division

Districts 5490, 5500, 5510, 5440, 5610, 5400, 5450, 5520, 5630, 5710, 5420, 5750, 5470, 5670, 5390

Arizona, Montana, South Dakota, Wyoming, parts of California, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nevada,  Nebraska, Oklahoma, Oregon, New Mexico, Utah, Texas USA

Phil Murphy, Chair

pjmurphy51@gmail.com

WEBSITE www.rmrli.org  

 

USA – Southern California-Nevada Division

Districts  5280, 5300, 5320, 5330, 5340

Parts of California and Nevada, USA

Richard Dell’Acqua, Chair

dellacqua@verizon.net

WEBSITE www.scnrli.org  

 

USA/Caribbean - Sunshine Division

Districts 6950, 6960, 6970, 6980, 6990, 6890, 6930, 6940, 6900, 6910, 6920, 7000, 7020,7030

Florida, Georgia USA, Anguilla, Bahamas, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands,

Haiti, Jamaica, Netherlands Antilles, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, Turks & Caicos Islands, US Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao, Antigua & Barbuda, Barbados, Dominica, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Martinique, Montserrat, St. Kitts-Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & The Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago

Robert Arnold,  Chair  

mrrotary@tampabay.rr.com

Brenda Wendt, Chair-Elect

brenwendt@gmail.com

Margie Kersey, Chair-Nominee

Margie@callkbs.com

Louis Venuti, Treasurer

louisvenuti@gmail.com

WEBSITE www.rlitraining.org

 

USA- Zone 33 Division

Zone 33 -7530, 7550, 7570, 7600, 7610, 7620, 7630, 7670, 7680, 7690, 7710, 7720, 7730, 7750, 7770

Delaware, Maryland, District of Columbia, Virginia, West Virginia, Eastern Tennessee, North Carolina and South Carolina USA

Michael Ellington, Chair

Michael.ellington@mail.wvu.edu

 

Bevin Wall, Executive Director

Bevin@RLI33.org

WEBSITE www.RLI33.org

 

 

Venezuela Division

Districts 4380, 4370                         

Ruben J. Luna M., Chair

rubenlunamil@gmail.com